WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (976)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-09-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Life Sciences, Lublin, analitycal biology
2008 High School, Tomaszów Lubelski, Biological-Chemical
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Stacja Sanitarno-Epidemiologiczna, Tomaszów Lubelski, praktykantka
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-30 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I'm looking for honest work-related travel and I'm expecting a relaxed atmosphere in the workplace :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a communicative, spontaneous person, who loves to travel.
I am punctual, honest and creative.
As a young person I learn quickly and eagerly looking for new challenges and to acquire new skills.
Why should we choose you?
You should select me because I'm very truthfulness and accuracy.I try to be a perfectionist in this what I'm doing.
I think I am kind, funny, I can quickly make contact with people of all ages. I can organize free time so that no one can be bored.:)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun