WORK and FUN!

Anna (942)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-11-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Wrocław University of Economics, Wrocław, Finance and Accounting
2009 II Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Mikołaja Kopernika (independent college), Kędzierzyn-Koźle, mathematics, physics and computer science
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 ArtWeb Media , Wrocław, Junior Internet Marketing Specialist
2012 - 2012 Ryłko L.C.C., Wrocław, Shop-Assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-10 - 2013-10-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
- teamworker,
- open-minded,
- creative,
- sociable.

Additonal skills:
- driving license B.

Finished trainings:
- Interpersonal Communication Skills,
- Business English,
- Analytical Thinking Training.
What do you expect from your employer?
In my opinion employer should take care of safe, good and profession environment. I expect him to be respectful and cooperative. Also I would like to be sure that I will have accomodation and alimentation in the woking place.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I would definitely describe myself as a self-confident person, mostly because I know precisely what my goals are and I am always trying to reach them as fast as it is possible. Moreover I am truthful, outgoing and a hard worker.
Why should we choose you?
Even though I do not have experience as a leisure time animator I have gained a lot of skills, which for sure would be useful in that kind of job.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun