WORK and FUN!

Karolina (910)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-02-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Medical University, Białystok, physiotherapy
Work expierience:
- Tourist Resort, Kukle, water lifeguard
- Childrens home, Białystok, volunteer
- Medical Center Hansa – Rehabilitation, Białystok, apprentice
- Travel Agency „Almatur” , Białystok, camp counselor
- Foundation of Acitive Rehabilitation , Białystok, volunteer
- AIESEC, Białystok, member
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, Physiotherapist Assistant, Fitness Instructor Assistant
Availability:
2013-06-23 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
Im a Member of the Water Rescue, I love sports: cross country skiing, sailing, scuba diving (Im a diver category P1), off-road, Im a snowboard instructor, Im active involvement as a volunteer, hitch-hiking, medicine.
I have a massage course (I and II degree)
What do you expect from your employer?
My employer should be PATIENT :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an open person, I love children and work with them, I love to travel (high hiking), interested in medicine and I dont like monotonous.
Why should we choose you?
That I should be chosen because I am a person who loves to take on new challenges and I really want to learn.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun