WORK and FUN!

Anna (908)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-09-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 College of teachers, Bielsko - Biała, Integrated Early School and pre-school education
Pedagogical University, Krakow, Preschool and early education
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Playground FIKU - MIKU, Oswiecim, animator
2012 - 2013 Kindergarten, Osiek, teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Housekeeping
Availability:
2013-07-10 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I like music, diffrents kind of sport and dance, for example cha-cha, rumba, waltz. I'm an instructor of aerobic and step.

I have driver licens. I'm interesting of sports, psychology. I love read books.

Posiadam książeczkę sanepidowską.
What do you expect from your employer?
In order to be a good, fair and competent person.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm nice, optymistic young women. I'm systematic, organised and responible. I'm creative person.
Why should we choose you?
Because I'm very good educated to work with children. I think childrens likes me becauce I don't treat them as stupid person on ground of age.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun