WORK and FUN!

Ksenija (8827)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-07-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Latvian
Education:
2019 Daugavpils Russian liceum, Daugavpils , High school
Work expierience:
2018 - 2018 ChuCha ChaCha kids/teen club, Daugavpils , Counselor of kids camp
2019 - 2019 AuPair world, Hannover, AuPair
2016 - 2019 Self employed , Daugavpils , Tutor
2019 - 2019 HEureka Generator Association , Zamosc , PR management
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
2020-01-15 - 2020-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I participated in 11 different projects, including Erasmus+ youth exchanges and training about working with youth.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect fair salary, to work in safe, friendly atmosphere where I can express my creativity.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am communicative, tolerant, energetic, active person who is learning fast. Also I am responsible and have good time management skills. Easy cope with stress and find solutions fast.
Why should we choose you?
I have skills proved many times on practice with positive results due to participation in projects. Organizations and people with whom I worked before were always satisfied with the cooperation. For me is not a problem to talk in front of group of people.

I am flexible with working time.

Except marked languages I also speak Latvian fluently.

I like to work with kids, for me it is easy to find connection with them and turn situations into games.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun