WORK and FUN!

Alicja (8747)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2002-07-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Liceum Ogólnokształconce im. ks. Pawła Karola Sanguszki w Lubartowie, Lubartów, economy
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2019-06-12 - 2019-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I am an energetic person who loves spending my free time actively. Besides dancing skills I have artistic talents. I can work in a team as well as organise free time. I also travel a lot.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am outgoing and open minded person who always stays positive. Despite my young age I am very responsible with a lot of experience if it comes to society work.
Why should we choose you?
I personally believe that my personality and skills make me the best match for the above positions. I am confident that me and my enthusiasm can make a immediate impact on the place where i will work.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun