WORK and FUN!

Nina (8739)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1999-12-17
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Warsaw School of Economics, Warszawa, Finance and Accounting
Work expierience:
2018 - 2018 Home&you, Shoppung Center Promeanda, shop assistant
2018 - 2018 Hilton, Wawer Warsaw, waitress
2019 - Still math teacher, private lessons, teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2019-08-01 - 2019-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
i would prefer to work as an animator, but of cource i would adjust to a free positon
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
i am open for an adventure person, who dream is to work abroad and combine work with a hobby which is especiallu dancing, organising event. i am also open to new atractions, people and of course having fun
Why should we choose you?
I like working with people, running zumba and other attractions, my biggest dream is to spend holidays with people who want to have fun, and I will certainly be able to help them relax, but also have the best remarks

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun