WORK and FUN!

Agata (8712)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1999-10-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2018 ZSO 2, Elbląg, mathematics-geography
University of Technology, Gdańsk, Management
Work expierience:
2016 - 2017 Mille Sapori, Jantar, Poland, waitress
2018 - 2018 Strzechówka, Krynica Morska, Poland, waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2019-07-01 - 2019-09-22
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I am great with computers and all kinds of social media because I use them everyday. I know how to talk with people in a polite manner and I love getting to know them and making them feel at home. I learn quickly and I can learn from my mistakes. I always try to do my best at any job I do and every employer was always happy with the way I work because I treat my responsibilities seriously.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to get a job that can provide me with new experiences and opportunities. I want to have something to do at all times but also be treated fairly and live in good conditions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very creative, talkative, lively, sociable, funny. I love challenges and I get attached to people quickly. I learn quickly, I know how to overcome obstacles. I'm a warm and hard-working person with great ambitions and plans for the future.
Why should we choose you?
I want to be chosen because I'm worth it. Travelling and getting to know other cultures had always been a hobby of mine. I'm a warm person so people don't have a problem with talking to me and they like my personality because I want to make everyone feel good around me. I'm full of positivity and if I only have an opportunity I will share it with everyone elese. I will provide anyone with the best service I possibly can. I definitely have some flaws but I work on them and I try to improve myself every single day.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun