WORK and FUN!

Patricija (8711)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1999-08-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
Vilnius Simonas Daukantas gymnasium, Vilnius,
Work expierience:
2019 - Still UAB Kosvila Baltic, Vilnius, Salesperson
2017 - 2018 The Arts Printing House, Vilnius, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waitress
Availability:
2019-05-20 - 2019-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I have tried Hip Hop, Salsa, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Contemporary, Locking, Waacking, Ballet dancers and I have been dancing Vogue for the past 4 years (also dancing in front of the audience for at least 20 times).
What do you expect from your employer?
I hope to get my salary on time, have the clear working hours and medical insurance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very enthusiastic, active and positive. I can easily talk to other people aš well as to manage complex situations. I look to my work in a responsible way and I consider myself as a reliable person always keen on new experience. Also a quick learner, fastly adapting in new environment.
Why should we choose you?
I am used to communicate to many kinds of people from all over the world: I have been in 6 Erasmus Plus projects, worked with the participants from 18 different countries (3 of them as a team leader). I am an organized person ready to work and give 100% of myself for that.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun