WORK and FUN!

Jan (8701)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1987-10-31
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Ateneum , Gdansk, European studies
Work expierience:
2017 - 2018 Grecotel, Creta palace, Entertainer climbing instructor
Marital status:
Married
Height (cm):
181 cm
Weight (kg):
78 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Climbing instructor
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
Climbing
Table tennis
Bicycle
Fitness training
What do you expect from your employer?
We expect a good and professional management. Good atmosphere. Good motivational plan. Human like nature and friendly attitude towards team workers. Paying on time .
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I love to learn new things an share my experience as a teacher to other people. I'm enthusiastic and I like to share this postive Energy to people. I enjoy spending time on the nature while performing various activities.
Why should we choose you?
I would be a good addition to Your company as I am a responsible man with experience who is not looking just for a good time but a place to work, share my knowledge and make people happy on their holidays. I'm also a non drinker, non smoker, no drug user.

Hope to meet You soon :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun