WORK and FUN!

Sofija (8688)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-01-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Latvian
Education:
2018 Rezekne Secondary School 6, Rezekne , All
2018 Saint-Petersburg State University , Saint-Petersburg , Linguistic
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Spanish - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2019-06-25 - 2019-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Understanding and respect
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
It's known that everyone has his good and bad sides. I'm not an exception. The good point of me is that I'm outgoing, open-minded and communicative person. Moreover, I'm always ready to give a helping hand and take responsibility. It's not a secret, that people allow themselves to be lazy and moody time to time. So, this kind of things can happen to me as well.
Why should we choose you?
First of all, I have extreme motivation and willingness to work as an animator.
And secondly, I understand that it wouldn't be easy and that he why I'm ready to work hard and develop to achieve good results and gain experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun