WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (8682)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-07-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2019 University of Silesia, Katowice, Philosophical consulting and coaching
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 PTTKraj, Chełm, Wychowawca kolonijny
2015 - 2015 Jaworzyna Tour, Katowice, Wychowawca kolonijny
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Housekeeping, Hostess, wokalistka, prezenterka, konferansjerka
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
Artistic soul. I love music, I love to sing, dance.
I love to travel, get new places and new people. It inspires me. I hate routine and monotonous. I have to do what is active, where there is no boredom. When a lot happens, then he feels he is alive. A philosopher of mine, a psychologist. I am fascinated by people and the relationships between them.
I had the opportunity to work in the Foundation on an independent position and I traveled all over Poland delivering charity letters. It was a great option for me because I could drive, travel and manage my own time.
What do you expect from your employer?
- good working conditions
- flexibility
- possibility of choices
- respect
- appreciation
- understanding
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Jestem zodiakalnym lwem :)

Jestem bardzo samodzielna.
Cenię sobie szczerość.
Ważna jest dla mnie prawda i dobro.

Why should we choose you?
Bo świetnie byłoby się poznać :)
Chętnie sprawdziłabym się w tej pracy, może nawet zaowocowałoby to inną współpracą na przyszłość.
Gdy robi się to, co się lubi, efekty pracy są zdecydowanie większe.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun