WORK and FUN!

Eliška (8679)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2001-08-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2012 Grammar school , Dolní Lhota, 1st grade
2016 Grammar school, Krásné Pole, 2nd grade
Work expierience:
2016 - 2017 Camp TOM Paprsek, Tourist club, Olšovec, Allround animator
2018 - 2018 Hotel Baltic, Zinnowitz, Germany, Animator, reception, housekeeping
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
French - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Barmaid
Availability:
2019-05-13 - 2019-07-16
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have been dancing since I was 6 years old. I started with ballet, modern dances and gymnastic. Then I danced flamengo, sport aerobics, cheerleaders, standard and latin dances, zumba, hip hop and street dance and now I dance dancehall regulary. I am also interest in theatre. I have been visiting a dramatic club and now i am a member of an amateur theatre. I can play the guitar and I like photography.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect sympathy, patience and compliance with employment contract.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
cheerful, extrovert, loud, insistent, friendly, tolerant
Why should we choose you?
I am studing travel and turism at SŠHS Opava so I know about animator work and I have got a lot of experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun