WORK and FUN!

Maria (8641)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-03-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 University of Adam Mickiewicz Poznan, Poznan, Chinese
2018 Yunnan University Kunming, China, Kunming, Chinese course
Work expierience:
2015 - 2016 Aigostar , Warsaw, translator (Chinese/English/Polish)
2018 - KM Investment, China/Pakistan/Poland, oral translator/managing customers
2017 - 2018 Private teaching for kids, Kunming (China), English teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Hostess, yoga instructor/ dance instructor/ meditation course
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
Besides speaking English, I can also speak Chinese fluently. I did many dance courses since I always loved dancing. Lately I'm interested in yoga, meditation and buddhism.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect a chance to improve my skills by working with many diferent kind of people in different places, have some time to travel, maybe some trainings to have a chance to grow more. Also respect and getting my salary on time.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a really open-minded person, I love meeting new people and interacting with them. I'm full of energy, love many kinds of dancing (especially latin dance, ballroom, hip-hop modern jazz, ballet etc) and sports (volleyball, aerobics,fitness, yoga, basketball etc). I also really love traveling (already been to Spain, Germany, Slovakia, Czech Republic, France, Holland, Greece, Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand and spent almost a year in China, so I can also speak Chinese).
Why should we choose you?
I think I'd be really suitable for this job, because I love traveling a lot and I'm full of energy, always smiling;). I have good interpersonal skills. I'm easy-going and really like talking to people from different countires, I think it really helps with opening the mind. Whn I do something, I do it 100% and I really try my best to do the job. I'd love doing something which I really like and this position would be perfect.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun