WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (8610)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-03-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 IV Licum Ogólnokształcące im. Stanisława Staszica, Sosnowiec, High School
2018 University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Journalist
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
48 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2018-08-01 - 2018-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I'm 20 years old student from Poland. I'm energetic and communicative person, always open to other people (also from other countries). I'm really into sport and music, I'm a big fan of music festivals. I think that i'm a good dancer too - in my opinion, everyone can dance, sometimes on their funny own :) I'm crative person, i don't like boredom, i'm always on the move. I really like contact with kids, when i was a bit younger I worked as a babysitter. For me - spending time with kids could be some kind of relax - especially when you have skills that can interest them. Children have their specific, infecting energy :)
What do you expect from your employer?
Honesty and helpful
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Ability to work in a team, openness, communicativeness, positive attitude to the environment, flexibility, diligence, honesty
Why should we choose you?
Because I'm volcano of positive energy! I love spending time with people from other countries, I'm always on move, optimistic and creative! With me you can't get bored for a while!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun