WORK and FUN!

Marcelina (8564)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-09-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 High School, Piotrków Tryb., maths/physics
2018 Warsaw School of Economics, Warsaw, global business
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 Restaurant "Żniwny Łan', Gomulin, Waitress
2017 - 2017 Au Pair.pl, Spain, Au pari
2017 - 2017 Robert Stępień Odido, Pobierowo, shop assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
155 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
2018-08-01 - 2018-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I was working as a waitress, as a shop assistant and as an Au Pair in Spain. I have experience in different areas and I am not scared to try new things. I learn really fast and I am happy to do that :)
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to be treated well and fair. I also would like to have accommodation and alimentation provided. It's also very important for me that we both would honour the terms of our agreement. I am applying together with my friend for this job, so we would love to work together in the same country.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a hard-working cheerful, open-minded person with a positive attitude. I like learning new things and I am a flexible person. I love adventures and meeting new people.
Why should we choose you?
I always try to do my best at whatever I do. I am a positive person who gives a lot of energy to everyone and enjoys my job :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun