WORK and FUN!

KAMILA (8538)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-07-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2018 University of Silesia, Faculty of Social Sciences, Katowice, philosophical consulting and coaching
Work expierience:
2018 - Still GUESS POLAND SP. Z.O.O., KATOWICE, SALESMAN/CUSTOMER ADVISOR
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2018-07-25 - 2018-10-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a student of philosophical consulting and coaching, also I finished personal trainer course, I have certificate in polish and english language.
Curently I work in the Silesia City Center mall, exactly in the shop of clothes, brand is named by Guess. I am working during my studies, because i prefer to be stable and independent, but I aslo want to improve my experience, and work with people, meet new people, help them, even if the main topics in the shop are clothes, day by day I have new adventures.
What do you expect from your employer?
Beside the salary per month, paid accommodation and food, from my employer i need good atmosphere, support, and understanding. I think good communication between people can make every single job better, and more pleasant.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am so colourful person, with a lot of positive energy, which i love to enjoy with other people.
I am determinated, and I have a lot of motivation which I always try to use in 100 per cent! If something gives me satisfaction, and thanks to this makes me happy, i will try to keep it in my life. I am independent young person, and i know everything is depends on me. Sport learnt me that even if I will fall down, there is no chance to stay there and do step back, after every single fall we can get up stronger.
I am responsible, ambitious, and I really want to learn new things, and i know that thanks to this willing i can learn fast.
As i told, i am determinated thats why a lot of thinks i trying to learn by myself, in addition dancing, i study languages at home also, nowadays i am the beginner student of Spanish language.
Why should we choose you?
One of my dreams is to start work as an animator, first of all I spent a lot od vacations abroad, and I met a lot of animators, I spent most of my time with them, and even I found some new friends. They gave me inspiration, and I realized thanks to them I really wanna be the part of team. My passion is gym and fitness, generally sport. I am a personal trainer, and I cant imagine life without activity. Futhermore I love dancing, acting, singing and spending time with people. I am not afraid of the scene, cuz as a teenager I have sung on the stage more than once. I have never trained professional dance, but most of people think I did. I guess because I really love it and feel musisc in my veins. I am good at dancehall, latino dance, and belly dance, I am self-taught, but i pracitice a little bit in Egypt. Also I know that its not that easy job, as most people think, but im ready to face it.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun