WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (8536)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-02-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2018 Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego, Wrocław, Wychowanie Fizyczne
Work expierience:
2016 - 2018 SOWMID, Wrocław, - tennis instructor - sports animator
2015 - 2017 Wrocław Airpot, Wrocław, - bartender - waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Tennis Instructor
Availability:
2018-06-23 - 2018-09-14
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Hi, Im tenins instructor, and Im student of phisical education. I love every kind of sports and dance. Im full of energy and really smiling pearson. In Poland Im working with children, teenargers and adults. I have knowledge about sport, how to train without any injuries and how to care about ours bodies. My english its not perfect but i can talk with any problems :)
What do you expect from your employer?
I need accomodation, feeding and maybe fly ticets - its not necessery. I dont want to work 7 days per week. But 6 sound good. I need free days - 10.08-12.08 ( i have wedding in Poland )
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- full of erergy
- smiling pearson
- patience is my bigest advantage
- organized
- focused
- not conflictuality
Why should we choose you?
I think Im a little older pearson, but I have a experience not only with animation but with sports and I have full konwledge how to spend active in a safe way!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun