WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (8410)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-07-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Visual Communication
Work expierience:
2014 - 2016 Ristorante "U Włocha", Ostrów Wielkopolski, Waitress/Bartender
2016 - 2017 Benitto Restaurant & Pub, Ostrów Wielkopolski, Waitress/Bartender
2017 - 2017 Au Pair Spain, Reus/Spain, Au pair
2017 - Still DXC Technology, Wroclaw, Junior Payroll Specialist
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2018-06-25 - 2018-09-28
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
Dancing, sports and all kinds of activities are just inseparable part of me!
What do you expect from your employer?
All I want to have provided is accomodation, food, great fun and awesome people that I would work with. Trust me, you'll never regret hiring me!
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
To be honest... I am shy, hardly never go outside. Just kidding!
I am active, open-minded, trustworthy and well... so tolerant. All those characteristics made me choose the career which I am studying right now. It's visual communication and it suits me a lot I think.
Why should we choose you?
Spain is my second home. If I am not in Spain at least twice a year - I can't say I feel comfortable. I just love this country and working there was as an au pair was an amazing experience. Let me try work in active and positive team of yours and we both will be satisfied as much as it's possible. Deal? :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun