TĂ­mea (84)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-10-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
2012 Synergy Business School, Budapest, sportmanagement
2013 Synergy Business School, Budapest, personal trainer,animateur
Work expierience:
2012 - Leonardo Partnership Programme, Finland, profession experience
2012 - AIESEC, Greece, animateur,team leader
2013 - One Stop Entertainment, Cyprus, all-round animator
2014 - Bergbahnen Diedamskopf, Austria, children animator
Marital status:
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Hostess, trainer
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm doing competitive sport from my childhood.
I did triatlon for 8 years.Now I do running(middle and long distance).
What do you expect from your employer?
Will be kind and fair.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I love people(children and adult too).
I love to get to know with people from all around the world,and learn about new culture.
I like everything which is fun and sport.
Why should we choose you?
I have experiences from diffrent countries as an animator.
I love this job,i am very hardworking,and i am very passionate to be a great animator,thats why i would like to be a part of a great team!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun