WORK and FUN!

Veronika (8337)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-01-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2017 Catholic Secondary Pedagogical School of St. Cyril and Methodius , Košice, Teaching for Nursery Schools and Tutoring
Work expierience:
2013 - 2017 Practice from school, Nurseries, after school clubs, Teacher, tutor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
48 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
2018-06-15 - 2018-09-07
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
Dance is my passion from my childhood. I have been dancing diversity kinds of dance, such as: ball-room dancing, modern dance, aerial silks( dance in the air) and zouk (brazilian dance combinated with lambada). Apart of it I studied drama for two years and art for 4 years at Art primary school.
I like to be active so I am exercising myself and in summer season I am playing volleyball with my friends.
What do you expect from your employer?
From my future employer I exprect professional coditions, competitive salary, friendly and open-minded colleagues and at least one day-off from animating per week.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am creative person who like to try new things what is close connected with my passion to adventures and meeting new people, that is mirroring at my good communication skills. Fun is on place when I come somewhere, but always with some way of beeing serious especially in carrying kids. People say about me that I am friendly, open-minded, reliable and socialable person. One of things I can´t imagine to work without is organisation because without it day is in a mess.
I love exploring new places, meeting new people and learning new skills.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because my four years length practice with children from my high school and Animator course of free time make me able to do this kind of work. On the other hand, it is joy for me to be with people and make their days happier, what in my opinion is very important because your feelings affect the feelings of clients.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun