WORK and FUN!

Jakub (8258)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-09-27
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 CIX High School, Warsaw, High School
Work expierience:
2012 - 2014 Czerniakowski Hospital, Warsaw, Medical registrator
2014 - 2014 Smyths Toys Shop, Dublin, Shopping Assistant
2015 - 2016 Schorman Cleaning Company, Dublin, Cleaner
2016 - SPC Bakery, Warsaw, Baker
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
78 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Housekeeping
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I was a football player for 10 years, i trained also judo, swimming and volleyball. When I lived in Dublin, I was cycling every day around 20 km. I have a good health and condition.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like have a accommodation in my work place, and i'd like have a alimentation there. I can work with team with people from all countries, when i lived in Ireland, I was working with people from Slovakia, Russia, Ukraine, Czech, Brazil, Portugal, Ireland.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am:
- hardworking
-talkative
-polite
-funny
-friendly
-natural
-independent
-clever
-honest
Why should we choose you?
Because I am hard working person, i speak good english, i dont have any problems with speak with people from a lot of countries. I have a good health i can work all day in high temperature. This work is chance to my because I dream about work in nice and hot place. I also love work with people!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun