WORK and FUN!

Anna (8236)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-12-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Uniwersytet Kazimierza Wielkiego, Bydgoszcz, Journalism
2014 Uniwersytet Kazimierza Wielkiego, Bydgoszcz, Socio - cultural Animation
Work expierience:
2015 - 2016 Auto Group Polska Sp. z o.o. , Wrocław, Service assistant
2016 - Still Kaufland Poland , Wrocław, Junior Buyer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2017-09-01 - 2018-11-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
• Driving license, cat. B;
• Microsoft Office knowledge;
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect interesting cases in job and opportunity to develop. I'm looking for eployer whith i could stay longer.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Sport passions, active lifestyle, (volunteering Turing World Championship in cross country Bydgoszcz 2013 and Men’s Volleyball World Championship – Poland 2014),
responsibility, fairness, the ability of working under pressure of time and willingness to acquire new knowledge.
Why should we choose you?
Beacouse i have so much of enrgy. I'm dreaming about working as a animator. And you have to meet me, and see, that i'm this person which you are looking for.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun