WORK and FUN!

Alžbeta (8227)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-08-31
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2015 Elemenary school Slovenských partizánov , Považská Bystrica,
Bilingual high school Milana Hodžu, Sučany,
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Brigade at market , Žilina,
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
Basketball, Florball, Drawing, Painting
What do you expect from your employer?
Fair and good attitude towards me
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am really communicative , social and extrovert type of person. I love to spend time outside, playing some games. I am creative person - painting and drawing are my favourite things to do- I have no problem with talking in foreign languages and I am prepared and ready to face new opportunities. I am obsessed with traveling and I am okay with new places and cultures. I like to work with strangers, it´s fun, really. I absolutely adore kids, communication and work with them.
Why should we choose you?
Because I am social type, who is not afraid of new things. Strangers are not a problem, I am good at finding new friends. Kids are my weakness and I would do everything to make them as happy as possible.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun