WORK and FUN!

Daria (8220)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-11-08
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 Krakowska Wyższa Szkoła Promocji Zdrowia w Krakowie , Crocov, Nutrition
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Good
Czech - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk
Availability:
2017-07-10 - 2017-09-24
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
I'm talkative and outgoing person which love to spend time with other!
Esspecially with Kids, because they are really special. I love they way how he see life :)
I'm learning really quickly, and I can do lot of things. I'm not scared about new stuff!
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect accomodation during time when I will be working.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Outgoing, calmy but lot of energy person. Always smiling and trying to have fun. Love to talk with people and help they with resolve his problems
Why should we choose you?
I know that I'm a good worker. I put my heart for stuff which I'm doing. I'm learning really fast and I'm not scared to try new things! I love talk with people, so resolving problems with customers will be easy for me!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun