WORK and FUN!

Sandra (8202)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-12-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Social prevention and rehabilitation
Work expierience:
2016 - 2017 shop Siemanko, Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, shop assistant
2016 - 2016 cafe, Warsaw, waitress
2015 - 2016 Hostess, Warsaw, hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect honesty, indulgence, help.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
My name is Sandra and I have 21 years old. I like contact with people, I'm positive person and readily work in team. I danced for five years in Egurrola Dance Studio and I love it. Im honesty, hardworking and smile ;)
Why should we choose you?
We should choose me, because it would be the best time in my life. I dream about journey but I don't have money. So, if I could travel to earn money it will make me the happiest person in whole world!!! I like gain new expirience and get to know new people. It must be great fun and beatiful memories ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun