WORK and FUN!

Angelika (8198)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-09-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 II LO Lubin, Lubin, language class
2017 Adam Mickiewicz University, PoznaƄ, English philology
Work expierience:
2017 - 2017 Vital Ocio, Spain, Spain, Mallorca, kids animator, allround animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2017-07-01 - 2017-09-29
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I have worked as animator on Mallorca. I have exprience as kids animator and also allround animator. I can do mini disco. I like working with children and adults. I do not have any problems with communication with other people. I can work in a team, i'm patient, brave and like doing new things.


i have done : Course leader of the camp
What do you expect from your employer?
i prefer work with children.
free accomodation and food.
one day free on week
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am brave, indepedent, i like meeting new people, doing and learning new things,
positive and smiling every day
Why should we choose you?
I have experience, i am sure that i love this kind of work and I alway try to give myself everything

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun