WORK and FUN!

Natalia (8149)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-10-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 II Liceum Ogolnoksztalcace , Rzeszow, mat-geo-ang
Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny , Wroclaw, Zarzadzanie i inzynieria produkcji
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 RISTORANTE, Rzym/Rome, kelnerka/waitress
2016 - 2016 Fitness for life - gym, Rzeszow, recepcjonistka/receptionist
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk
Availability:
2017-07-01 - 2017-09-17
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I am a very self-motivated person, who enjoys working with others. I love dancing, I have driving licence. I am very well organised, and I have excellent typing skills. I speak fluent Polish and cery good Italian. As I mentioned, I have prior experience working as a waitress , receptionist, so I believe that I may be the person you are looking for.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect wonderful memories,the possibility of working with young and energy team
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I think that I am very communicatie and creative person, futhermore I am optimistic, sociable - I love working with others, I love people and the energy which they give me.
I am co-operative, I like helping others. I am punctual,talkative and determined.
Why should we choose you?
.I want share with my positive energy and my smile with kids and other people.I dream about work as allround animator - If you choose me , you will make that my dreams Come True !

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun