WORK and FUN!

Karolina (8143)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-09-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Stanisława Wyspiańskiego, Oborniki ,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
156 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2017-06-10 - 2017-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I do not have any experience in this trade, but I learn quickly, I am open-minded and I am also an enthusiastic about new challenges. I traveled few times with family for holidays to few countries and I know a lot of things about this work. I also helped as a translator of English to polish guests in hotel, of course as a volunteer. My younger sister gave me opportunities to get an experience in taking care and having fun with children. Graduation of entertaining course learned me  much about leisure time animation, daily animation activities. I know also some Mini Disco Dances, Club Dances, I know a lot of games for children and I also have microphone skills.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Passionate traveler, dynamic, highly communicative, smiled and patient person that every child can trust and have fun with. I am creative, honest, I can interact with other very easly and I love to meet new people and work with people. I also have organizational skills. I am disciplined and conscientious. I do not have any experience in fitness and dancing, but I love move and dance. My aim is to spend the holidays, between high school and university on leisure time animation.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me, because I always give 100% from myself to everything I do!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun