WORK and FUN!

Joanna (8134)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-02-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Univeristy of Marie Curie-Skłodowska, Lublib, Iberian Philology
2013 Secondary School no.4, Białystok, Social
Work expierience:
2016 - 2017 Apartamentos Madrid, Madrid, Receptionist
2016 - 2016 Saudade Guest House , Lisbon, Receptionist
2015 - 2015 Au pair in Madrid, Madrid, Au pair
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2017-06-01 - 2017-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in the nice team, it's the most important for me.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm ambitious, charismatic and very creative person. I always have a lot of new ideas in my head and I'm not scared of learning new things. I'm puntual and organised and everyday I want to achieve my aims.
Why should we choose you?
Because I'm the best for this job! I'm not scared of working many hours, I love to work with people, especially kids and it will be the best opportunity to develop my skills and myself.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun