WORK and FUN!

Marta (8127)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-05-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 ZPSM im. Grazyny Bacewicz, Koszalin, playing the piano, eurhythmics
2017 Akademia Muzyczna im. J. I. Paderewskiego, Poznan, composition and theory of music
Work expierience:
- The Railway Vue pub, Cambridge, UK, waitress and a bartender
- The Projekt Lab club, Poznan, Poland, bartender
- polish government, Koszalin, Poland, member of the peripheral committee
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2017-06-12 - 2017-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I'm professional piano musician that has special degree in eurhythmics and I have been giving piano lessons for last four years.
What do you expect from your employer?
First of all I expect honesty and good, clear communication.
For my employer I want to be a good worker who wears smile everyday and to do that - there have to be honesty and communication.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a hard-working, responsible person who can perform well under the pressure and deal well with public.
I have a lot of interests I can use in my job like dancing, acting, singing. I also love literature and poems.

Why should we choose you?
I think I'm a very approachable person and I'm able to prioritise my workload. Also I'm a good team worker and fast learner. And, for the end - I'm a young, curious about the world student who wants to see the world and find new experiences.
This is why I believe I'm a good person for this kind of job.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun