WORK and FUN!

Paulina (8058)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-05-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 First High School in Częstochowa, Czestochowa, Media profile
University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, 1. Economy - Business Law 2. Public relations - Branding
Work expierience:
2014 - 2016 Pensjonat "Pastelowy" ("Pastelowy" Guesthouse), Mrzeżyno, Polska (Mrzezyno, Poland), maid, waitress, cook helper, event organiser
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2017-06-30 - 2017-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
What about my experience? I was a telemarketer for a couple of moths in high school and I had to negotiate contracts with the clients. I was cleaning the rooms and doing everything what was related to the maintenance of the guesthouse. For example: organising discos, serving guests as a waitress, helping the cook. I was working in the guesthouse on the Polish seaside for three years (three summer seasons). Actually I am teaching people English. I give private lessons to people of all ages. My youngest student is 6 and oldest is 57 years old. I started doing it about a year ago. In the past I was practising ballroom dancing and stretching.
What do you expect from your employer?
I require accommodation and food from my future employer. It would be nice if I could treat my work as a student interhips.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I learn new skills really fast and I enjoy doing it. I love learning new languages, meeting new people and explore new places. I am open to people and I can compromise with other. I don't have problem with teamwork - I think that each person is equally important and I appreciate everyone's job. I am helpful, responsible and I have experience in tourism industry.
Why should we choose you?
I am not afraid of any kind of job. I was a telemarketer, I was a private teacher, I was cleaning the guesthouse and serving guests. I am quite good at organising events and I like it (I am also studying it). I am responsible and I take my job seriously. I am interested in tourism and hotel industry. In this year I would like to go abroad and work with a different people because I really value new experiences. I like to learn new languages recently I started learning Spanish. I learn very fast, so it wouldn't be a problem for me to work as a waitress or a bartender. I was a waitress in the past and I really like to learn how to mix drinks (and my friends think that I can mix them really well). I also enjoy having direct contact with the client. Summer season, beautiful weather, a lot amount of sun, cheerful people and great job - give me energy and motivation to work and be good at everything I do.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun