WORK and FUN!

Agata (8016)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-11-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2017 University of Economics, Poznań, Economy
Work expierience:
2015 - Still Drukarnia skład wina i chleba- restaurant, Poznań, waitress
2017 - Still Volkswagen Group Poland, Poznań, Department assistant- Porsche After Sales
2014 - 2015 ZARA HOME, Poznań, Seller
2014 - 2014 private, Inowrocław, babysitter
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2017-07-03 - 2017-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
The most important for me is HONEST.
- payment on time
- good worker- good salary :)
- nice atmosphere
- friendly team
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Im really hard-working. For now I study, work as waitress and assistant . My day end at 1 at night.
I have good interpersonal skills and I am also a good mixer.
Im honest,polite, loyal, responsible and clever.
Why should we choose you?
As before I wrote Im hardworking- I know that work abroad is not holiday :)
I love adventures and I want to try new work and meet new people.
Who cares maybe your company change my plans for future?
I`m friendly so I think that you won`t have a problems with me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun