WORK and FUN!

Michał (7989)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-04-21
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Mikołaj Kopernik blilingual Highschool, Katowice, Mathematic
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
184 cm
Weight (kg):
83 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid, DJ, Everything whats include any kind of sports or activities.
Availability:
2017-06-30 - 2017-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Hi! I actually studying IT on Silesian University of Technology. It's my first year of studying and I dont have any troubles with that. I love almost every kind of sports. I played alot to a basketball, about 6yr's in the sport club. Now I fall in love to the gym and passion to bodybuliding.
I like to work with people because I'm very talkative and I have nice and smart sense of humour ;)
What do you expect from your employer?
I just want to have possibility to share my ideas about my job with principal.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I like to smile and meet new people. I'm confident, punctual and smart.
I like to have fun.
Why should we choose you?
You actually should know it :)
Your hotel can only gain new happy guests with me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun