WORK and FUN!

Beáta (7961)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-10-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
Sport high school , Banská Bystrica, languages
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 Twistovo, Slovakia, Trenčianska Teplá, probationer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Mother's
Hungarian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2017-07-08 - 2017-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I play tennis for 6 years and also table tennis for 4 years.
I know a lot of club dances from vacations and also a lot of minidisco dances.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect to have a place where I can stay and food 3 times a day and also drinks during whole day. And also good mood and to stay positive but I also respect some tips and advices.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very reliable, responsible, creative, crazy, funny and very talkative. I like meeting new people and discovering new things. I think positive and most of the time I am full of energy.
Why should we choose you?
Because I love this job. I have never wanted to do it for money. I think that animator is not just a job it is a way of life that I want to try and be part of it. I love everything about this job. Maybe even some disadvantages. I love working with children, meeting new people, talking, dancing and doing things that I like such as playing tennis and entertaining people and teaching them new skills like belly dance course or zumba and etc...

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun