WORK and FUN!

Dominika (7940)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-06-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Henryk Sienkiewicz High School, Września,
Work expierience:
2016 - Still Au Pair in America, Chicago, Au Pair
2014 - 2014 Au Pair in Spain, Valladolid, Au Pair
2010 - 2013 Volunter for disabled care, Słupca, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2017-06-30 - 2017-09-22
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I can describe myself as a cheerful, optimistic, hard-working girl who just wants to spend her life the best she can. I'm also easy going, creative, determined and well organized. I love other people, spending time and getting inspired by them. My biggest passion is traveling, though.
Why should we choose you?
I'm pretty experienced in dealing with people in any particular situations - I've spent a month in Spain as an Au Pair and took care of two wonderful kids. Now I'm doing the same job in the United States. I've also participated in a camp with children with special needs. What is more, thanks to the time spent abroad I got used to functioning in an international company. As a worker, I'm loyal and dedicated to the job I'm doing.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun