WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (7868)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-12-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 High School, Starogard Gdański, biology, english and polish
Work expierience:
2015 - 2016 Basement Club, Starogard Gdański, Bartander
2017 - Still Brovarnia Hotel Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Bartander
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
66 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2017-04-15 - 2017-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I have bartander course with 5 months experiences. I'm friendly, hard-working and responsible. I learn very quickly and I like sport. I dance 5 years (cha-cha, samba, jive etc.)
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm easy-going, responsible, hard-working person. I always try to make my work the best how I can. I'm joyful, communicative and energetic. I always keep smailing!
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I am energetic, communicative, happy and motivated person. I have experiences with work with people, have good contact with everybody and I am not afraid of challenges.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun