WORK and FUN!

Anna (7834)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-11-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 I High school name Stanisław Staszic, Pleszew, mathematics, physics, Informatics
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 AIESEC, Indonezja, volunteer- teaching children in primary school
2016 - 2016 Vaporetto, Berlin, waitress
2016 - Still Charlotte, Wrocław, waitress
2014 - 2014 Delta, Pleszew, secretary
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm training Pole Dance and stretching.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect afforded lodging and food.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm creative and open-minded girl. I love to laugh a lot, I'm always positive and I think it's really important. I have always head full of ideas. I can work independently and in a group. I learn new things really fast and what's the most important, I'm very easygoing person, you won't have problems with me.
Why should we choose you?
I think I would be well suited to this position, because I have an experience as a waitress (that's what I'm doing right now), and I have also experience in working with kids ( I spent last summer teaching kids in primary school in Indonesia as a volunteer, and always after school I was making sports activity), so I can be an animator as well.
Maybe I don't have expierience as an animator, but I'm ready to learn everything about it ! I won't let you down.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun