WORK and FUN!

Julia (7781)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-09-17
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Highschool number 7, Wroclove,
Work expierience:
2015 - Still European Capital of Culture 2016, Wroclove, Volounteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Dance animator
Availability:
2017-06-15 - 2017-09-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules
Additional (in English):
Since 2015 I am a volounteer in European Capital of Culture so I have been organising a lot of different mass events, in which I had to work with people from all world, animate children and much more.

I have been dancing since I was little. I used to dance hip hop, ballet, balroom dance and modren. For 3 years now I have been training zumba.

I have also done a dance animator course this year, which was organised by Stageman.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to get more experience, while working. I also want to have o good time in my job, I expect it will bring a lot of exitement.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very amitious. Everything I do I try to do well, otherwise I don't see the point. I like to work with other people, so I am really open to new ones. I am also very talkative and always smiling. I am full of possitive energy.
Why should we choose you?
I think I have abilities needed to get this job. I like to dance, joke, do sports, laugh. I never give up until I achieve my goal. I would like to use my energy to make other peoples holidays much more pleasant.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun