WORK and FUN!

Michał (7747)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-10-21
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Uniwersytet Zielonogórski, Zielona Góra, Ochrona Środowiska
Work expierience:
2016 - Still Pink Wave (SWISS) Sagl, Greece, Sport and dance animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, DJ
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am working in Hotel Princess Andriana Resort & Spa in Rhodes, Greece, as sport and dance animator in season 2016 from 01.05 to 15.10.2016

Photos and videos from season 2016

https://www.facebook.com/PrincessAndrianaAnimationTeam/?fref=ts

ANIMATION-RELATED SKILLS:

Working with children in the field of dance and sport is not foreign to me because of my twelve-year membership in the Polish Scouting Association. For 7 years I have been a team for a group of ten children from 10 to 13 years with whom I traveled to all kinds of camps and scout rallies . I also worked in two companies as sales and customer advisor so working with a client is not foreign to me.

Also I'm very responsible in approaching my work. My additional advantage is the availability and full commitment in the performance of my duties. I believe that I am the right person for this position, because I already have some experience in this field, and beyond that feels good in a job that requires constant attention and commitment to perform many tasks at once. I hope that I have managed to interest you with my profile and that I will have the opportunity and the pleasure to speak to you during an interview, in order to fully present my profile and my skills.

OTHER SKILLS AND INTERESTS:
I have been interested in terrarium animals sine I was a child, and my other work experiences are related to that.
Since 2008, I have been a blogger of a popular website with information for animal-owners. I also work in the Wrocław Zoo, where I look after terrarium animals. I am also assisting in building and renovation of terraria and general maintenance works related to the pavilion and its surroundings.
What do you expect from your employer?
Stworzenie warunków do rozwoju mojej osoby w kierunku animacyjnym oraz pełnej przejrzystości warunków zatrudnienia.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Miły, otwarty na ludzi i inne kultury, odważny, inteligentny, zaradny
Why should we choose you?
Ponieważ uwielbiam tę pracę i odnajduję się w niej kompletnie, jestem w pełni dyspozycyjny oraz spędziłem zeszłoroczny sezon w bardzo wymagającej ekipie więc nie ma dla mnie żadnego wyzwania nie do podjęcia :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun