WORK and FUN!

Marcin (7711)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-08-08
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 St. Jean Bosco, Private High School , Kalisz, General High School Education
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Holiday Camp "Nad Lipnem, Camp Lipno!" , Steszew (Poland), Apprentice Receptionist
2015 - 2015 PGL Travel Ltd. , Hailsham, East Sussex, Apprentice Catering Assistant
2014 - 2014 PGL Travel Ltd, Ryde, Newport, Isle of Wight, Apprentice Catering Asistant
2012 - 2013 N/A, Poznan, Amator Translator ( English-Polish, Polish-English)
2010 - 2011 N/A, Kalisz, Volunteer at Youth Community Center
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
95 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk, Apprentice Receptionist or Apprentice Office Assistant
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
From my early childhood always I had a strong desire to have a day-to-day contact with the others.
Because of this I was doing a different roles to better understand people around us
● voluntary work at socio-therapeutic room/day room/ youth community center, gave me a great look into the other people needs, and was a great opportunity to learn how to make a contact with the others and how to look after about group of people,
I think that it can be a great advantage because at the hospitality industry, on a daily basis are contact with people from varied environment and ability to understand the other people needs as well as easy-going personality and smile can make that guests will feel more comfortable and welcome like at home.
● as a catering assistant, I had a day to day contact with intercontinental team and guests, daily at our peak period we'd served up to 800 guests from around the world.
At this job my department was cooperate with other departments to make sure that everything are running smoothly
At this job I'd learned how to work effectively as a part of a team and on my own, understand whole procedures connected with serve a customers and make them welcome like at home.
● as a receptionist ( one month lasting course/apprenticeship program) to my deals belonged cooperation with housekeeping,
dealing with guests ( complaints and compliments)
marketing and promotion (web),
selling accommodations,
providing a translations between foreign guests and hotel staff
organizing events
Currently I’m looking forward to make a step into a new career and I’m open into a new opportunities.
I’m a hard-working person and with ease I’m adapt to the new tasks and I have a strong desire to learn.
And that's I'll be very grateful for a chance to become a part of Your team.
What do you expect from your employer?
Especially possibilities to further develop my skills and learn new things.

Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an easy-going person, cheerful and often lifting other on a spirit, i'm a team-player and i'm enjoying work with people.
Why should we choose you?
Because i'm a bilingual person, with skills related at different occupations.

I feel a strong desire to learn and develop my skills.

I'm a team-player, i'm feel great as a part of a team and on my own.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun