WORK and FUN!

Kamilla (7680)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-09-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
Academy of Social Sciences, Warsaw, English filology
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2016-08-03 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
Lets work together with pleasure!
What do you expect from your employer?
Works to gain understanding and to be understood
Building trust and respect within team/work group :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I can say surely nothing about myself, just people around me can do this. And if you will ask , they will tell you that I am kind, open and happy person. I love children, pets and smiling people :) I was born in Ukraine, Kherson but I have Armenian roots. I live and study in Poland, Warsaw already one year. I have worked as translator , waitress , seller . Now I keep looking for myself and want to try something new, so I am open for your ideas and propositions :)
Why should we choose you?
I am such kind of person who is always trying to do my best. I think we have to learn something new and interesting all the time! Cause when we will be more younger and accepteble for skills than now? :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun