WORK and FUN!

Beata (7666)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-08-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Collegium Medicum of Nicolaus Copernicus University, Bydgoszcz, general medicine
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Biuro Usług Turystycznych- travelling agency, Murzasichle - Poland, tutor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
88 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping
Availability:
2016-08-08 - 2016-10-02
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I have a positive, can-do attitude, and enjoy working with children. I' a good communicator, team player with interpersonal skills.
What do you expect from your employer?
It will be nice, if my employer will give me a little advice how to work to make him and guest happy. A listener of my ideas will be great too.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an enthusiastic person with supposingly good sense of humor and round smiley face. I'm resourceful, patient and diplomatic and adaptable. One Wise Man said that I don't have any cons, so if I were You I would trust him.
Why should we choose you?
Why not?! I hope that this work will not be only a fun and adventure for me but for all around. If You find better candidate than me choose him ( or not).

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun