WORK and FUN!

Nadja (7662)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-05-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Other
Education:
2015 Randers HF & VUC, Randers, Psychology + dance
Work expierience:
2009 - 2011 Super Best, Oersted, Denmark, Cashier
2011 - 2013 Auning Signs, Auning, Denmark, All round worker (clean, un-/packing, textile print, car wrap)
2015 - 2016 Stormgroup, Aarhus, Denmark, Salesconsultent (training in salescoaching)
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
40 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waitress, maid, bartender
Availability:
2016-07-17 - 2016-10-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I have a lot of experience with kids, from the age range of 0-12. I've studied psychology as my first priority major, and dancing as my second.
What do you expect from your employer?
Positivity, and I need someone to tell me what i do wrong and good, so that I can be my possible best in every situation.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an outgoing, positive and patient girl who loves responsibility and good at taking iniative.
I love dancing, yoga ect. and almost all kinds of outdoor activity, I am a very adventurous girl.
I am a girl who loves fun, but I take my job very seriously.
Why should we choose you?
I am a fun, positive and caring girl who is a very fast learner and never winge ;) I am good at taking initiative, and it is very important to me that I don't just do just enough, but rather do excellent when it comes to my job.
I am very patient and up for almost every task.

I see myself as very good at coming up with solutions concerning different problems. I'd rather see things as an opportunity or challenge, than a bump on the way.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun