WORK and FUN!

Marta (7571)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-08-05
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 JCSS - University College of Social Science, Częstochowa, Translations
2013 Technical University of Częstochowa, Częstochowa, Biotechnology
Work expierience:
2008 - 2009 Cultural Care Au Pair, USA, Babysitter
2014 - 2016 Social Housing Association, Radomsko, Civil servant
2013 - 2014 Municipal Waste Disposal Plant, Płoszów, Office worker
2009 - Still Perfect English , Radomsko, Lecturer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, resident
Availability:
2016-07-01 - 2016-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I am full of energy young person who would like to work among people .
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect good living conditions, full alimentation and good salary for the whole stay
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an open person who likes to meet new people. I am not afraid of new challenges and I am open to new opportunities. I would like to travel and visit different places.
Why should we choose you?
I have experience in working with people. I work and talk with a lot of people I provide teaching English language to young learners. I think i have a good contact with my clients.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun