WORK and FUN!

Michał (7552)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-08-19
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 I Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Jana III Sobieskiego, Oława, Humansityczny
Work expierience:
2014 - AHE , Brzeg, Nicholas Santa
2015 - 2016 "TipiTown" , Kamieniec Wrocławski, Animator All Around
2014 - Pagoda Ducha, Lubsza, leader and C.O
2016 - creche "Dróżka Maluszka" , Siechnice, Volonatrity / Practise Animator
2016 - Figloraj, Oława, Teamleader
2016 - SportImpreza, Wrocław C.H Astra, Animator
2015 - C.O. "Hobbit", Wrocław , Aniamtor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
188 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, " ŚmiechoYoga" Instruktor, Ćwiczenia Oddechowe, masaż
Availability:
2016-06-09 - 2016-10-22
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
My name is Michael Stradomski "Michael" .Mam 23 years old, 1.88 cm tall.

I like to work as an animator. Why? Because of the joy and positive energy flowing from this work, function. It's giving me a great enthusiasm for further self-development, self-work. Internal passion for games and activities with children, in difrent age, also work with Healt Diet, and Exercise like Yoga with Adults & Children.I'm happy when people become joyful.

This is connected with Knowledge, Educate by joy Meditate, Awarness, as well as the work.
I worked in the Indian village, the days of health, I conducted workshops, familiar with many ideas to go with in by life with light spirit possitive energy.

I am interested in working as an animator at events, with children, short and long term, and Also like and Team Leader or SportAnimator, etc.

What else can I add? ... "livve as if each day was to be the last," or "after all of every little moment, seeing the beauty of existence, the crux of creation, look up always laern in the sounds of nature, the sounds of the wind, the sound of the sea , in all part creation what it is "...

I do not have bad habits, because I know how it affects onhealth. I try to lead a healthy, conscious lifestyle.

So I try to live ...

Above all, health, weather and the spirit of good fun :)
What do you expect from your employer?
-Good Salary proportionally to skills and expirience
-The possibility of creativity in Ideas to work with people
- work with Children
- to be able to develop like in many difrend field : Sounds, Singing, Dancing, Arts etc.
-"freehand" with Ideas
- clear and precise conditions
- communicate
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Joyful for being, Openheart for all being, hardworking with work and work on self, Creative with ideas and creativing artcreating, like a being, calm, spontaneous, Breave,
Why should we choose you?

If you are looking for someone who can lead a party so that people were happy children smiling, full of energy to explore new possibilities, where their hearts are filled with light, parents or adults finally able to forgive themselves and become like children. Someone who will provide knowledge from different fields of science, health, art, music, sports, easy pleasant way.
People full of ideas, someone who works and knows how to encourage other independent but open to others, so I invite you to cooperate :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun