WORK and FUN!

Marta (7536)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-04-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 Second High School with a name of Maria Konopnicka , Katowice , Spanish
2013 23 Lower secondary school in Katowice , Katowice, english
Work expierience:
2016 - 2016 Bayswater Inn Hotel, London , waiter
2016 - 2016 Cafe Ealing Broadway , London , waiter
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2016-06-20 - 2016-08-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
My passion is dance and theater, currently im in a artist group where we do performance in spanish. I love sport and i go to gym everyday, i also run and swim
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work with a great group of people do all my obligations and have fun with it. It's all depends of your motivation, i really want t work in Spain and improve my language skill so its a perfect job for me !
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm open and always smiling person. I love people and spend time with them. I'm not afraid of new challenge and i never give up. I also punctual, diligent and helpful.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because its my dream to work in Spain im sure that im gonna do all the best to satisfy
you. If you give me a chance you will not regret it!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun