WORK and FUN!

Sylwia (7525)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-10-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Polskiej Macierzy Szkolnej, Mińsk Mazowiecki, profil matematyczno-geograficzny
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2016-07-04 - 2016-09-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Unfortunately I do not have any certificates, but I have a lot of experience in fitness, dancing and other activities, because it brings a lot of fun to me. I am a very dynamic, friendly and open person, I easily make friends with people. I love being with people and I love being active, so in my opinion this job would be perfect for me ;)
What do you expect from your employer?
My main expectation isn't money. I love mediterean countries atmosphere and culture. I hope I would have a chance to spend my holiday there. I could learn something about people living there, about their county and languages. Money for me is an addition to a great chance of spending holiday and working at the same time.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very friendly, patient and open person. I easily make friends. Poeple say that my charisma is around me. When I am happy people around me are also happy. I have a lot of energy. When I hear a great and loud music my energy is twice bigger. Everyday I wake up and can't wait to meet people and talk to them. Also I have a lot of motivation and I easily motivate people to be active. I simply appriciate every single day of my life and want it to be the best!
Why should we choose you?
When I start doing something, I do it the best I can. I involve in doing everything what I have to do. I would be the best fitness instructor, dance choreographer. I would albo be pleased to work with children. I have lots of ideas how to spend free time.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun