WORK and FUN!

Anna (7489)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-02-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2016 University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland, Applied linguistics: English and French
2015 Université de Valenciennes (Erasmus), Valenciennes, France, Applied linguistics: English and French
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 SANSEC, Lyon, France, representative of the company
2015 - 2015 Fife Arms Hotel, Turriff, Scotland, waitress, housekeeper, barmaid
2014 - 2014 Prowork, Brest, France, au pair/nanny
2013 - 2014 School of Foreign Languages Omega, Imielin, Poland, English tutor
2013 - 2014 School of Foreign Languages Young, Katowice, Poland, English tutor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Fluent
Italian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2016-07-01 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I like spending time actively, swimming, climbing, riding a bike or rollerblades, I am actually ready to try any new sport! I also love dancing, even though I am only an amateur. I am addicted to good cinema and TV series! Moreover, I love baking and cooking and then spending a nice time with my friends or family.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect being treated fairly and with respect, the same as I treat people. I hope for a good cooperation with clear conditions of work, so everyone is happy. Apart from this, I would appreciate the accomodation and a good salary, as I would need some money for the next academic year. :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a cheerful and open-minded person with head full of ideas. I love challenges and trying new things. I am crazy about travelling, getting to know new people, their culture, food and languages. As soon as I finish one project/travel I start planning a new one. I am responsible, hard-working and ambitious, when I say something I will most ceratinly do it.
Why should we choose you?
Because you won't regret it. I am the type of easy-going, not complaining person. There is always a smile on my face and I give 100% of myself. I take the job seriously, but at the same time I like spending time with people and making them smile as well. I already have some experience at working with children and at the hotel. I speak a few foreign languages and I am open to learn the new ones. And the same with work, even if I miss some of the qualities that you are looking for, I can learn it very quicly.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun