WORK and FUN!

Bianka (7488)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-04-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: German
Education:
2011 International School of Poznan, Poznan, high school
2016 Medical University of Silesia, Katowice, medicine
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Grecos, Korfu, animator
2015 - 2015 City Camp, Poznan, animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Kids animator
Availability:
2016-06-30 - 2016-07-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am a perfect candidate for this job. I have work experience and my character will proove how ideal I am to work in an animation team!
What do you expect from your employer?
I would appreciate to work with kids.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very energetic, vivid and full of positive energy! I love to spend time outdoors, meeting new people, having fun. I have many skills, how to talk to people, I can perform advanced first aid, I always achieve my goals. I can work in a team without any difficulties. I already was part of an animation team and it was the best holiday of my life!
Why should we choose you?
I am a perfect candidate, due to my personality together with my love towards sports and meeting new people. I adore children and I love seeing them while playing and having fun. I am sure, I will proove it to You during this summer!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun